Close Menu
Scottish Children's Book Awards
You are here: Learning Centre > Scottish Children's Book Awards

We are the Rosshall Book Group and this year we are taking part in the Scottish Children's Book Awards.  These awards choose which is the best book from a shortlist of three - pupils throughout Scotland are taking part and the book with the most votes will win.  The three books are:

The Blackhope Enigma by Teresa Flavin

Wasted by Nicola Morgan

Prisoner Of The Inquisition by Theresa Breslin

(Click on the author's names to go to their personal website).

We have to finish reading all three books by the end of January 2011 and then we will vote for our favourite.